عن الشركة

تأسست شركة أديب للصناعة والتجارة المحدودة عام 1385هـ الموافق 1965م وعرف عنها عبر سنوات عمرها التي تزيد عن الخمسين عاماً بريادتها في كل مجال قررت أن تتضمنه في أعمالها. ومن بدايات نشأة المدن الصناعية بالمملكة كانت شركة أديب من أول المصانع بالمدينة الصناعية الأولى بالرياض لتؤسس وقتها وفقاً للمفاهيم الصناعية الصحيحة وما يرتبط بذلك من توفير أحدث ابتكارات السوق العالمي في مجال عملها وما يرتبط بها من ماكينات ومعدات للتصنيع والتجميع والتشطيب.

وواكب الحرص على مواكبة التطورات الفنية حرصاً أكبر على مراعاة النظريات الحديثة في الإدارة والهندسة الصناعية والحوكمة فكان لزاماً تحويل (مؤسسة أديب الفنية) إلى (شركة أديب للصناعة والتجارة المحدودة) في العام 2005م.

وبدا أن تحويل المؤسسة لشركة وفصل الملكية عن الإدارة تمثل حلقة رئيسية في طريق ضمان تقدم المنشأة بنفس درجة الاستقرار وتأكيداً للرغبة في استمرار التطوير لأداء جميع القطاعات.

وخلال الفترة الحالية فإن شركة أديب للصناعة والتجارة تنفذ خطة طموحة لتطوير العمل على كافة الأصعدة ابتداءً من تنمية حصة الشركة من السوق المحلي والخليجي في مجال نشطاها الرئيسي الحالي وفي الأنشطة الجديدة التي تخطط للمشاركة فيها.

بالدخول في شراكات جديدة مع العلامات التجارية العالمية المرتبطة بمجال عملها وكذلك ضخ دماء وخبرات جديدة لتتكامل مع الخبرات الحالية بالشركة والتي ساهمت على مدى سنوات طويلة في نجاحات الشركة وما تميزت به بالسوق المحلي والخليجي من ريادة وخبرة وجودة بأعلى مستوياتها.واتساقاً مع هذه الخطة، كان الحرص الدائم من إدارة الشركة بتعزيز قدرات الشركة وذلك

التاريخ الطويل لأديب وريادتها المشهود بها وما تميزت به من جودة فائقة وقدرتها على تقديم خدمة مميزة بجميع أنحاء المملكة، كل ذلك منحها ثقة عملائها في العديد والعديد من المشاريع الرئيسية التي تمثل في مجملها فخراً لأديب ولجميع العاملين بالشركة.

شركاؤنا

شركة أديب للصناعة والتجارة المحدودة

المملكة العربية السعودية
ص.ب 1049 الرياض 11431
+هاتف : 1111 204 11 966
+فاكس : 1326 448 11 966
info@adeeb.com : الايميل

عرض على خريطة جوجل

Social Icon

About Us

ADEEB INDUSTRIAL & TRADING CO. LTD., has been established in 1385H, corresponding to 1965G, and thus it is known, during the last 50 years since being established, by its leadership in all of its fields of business. Since the beginning of establishing the Industrial Areas in the Kingdom, ADEEB was the first factories to be in the 1st Industrial Area in Riyadh, upon which it has been established according to the proper industrial concepts, and all related matter including providing the latest innovations in the international market, and all related items including machines and equipments of manufacturing, collection and finishing.

In addition to our eagerness to cope with the technological development, we are much eager to consider the modern theories in the management, industrial engineering and governance, thus it is a must to convert (ADEEB TECHNICAL Corp. ) to be (ADEEB INDUSTRIAL & TRADING CO. LTD.) in 2005.

It was clear current then that conversion of the establishment to be company and separating the ownership and the management , is a main factor to guarantee progress of the company with the same stability standards, and to ensure the desire of keeping developing the performance of all sectors.

Currently, ADEEB INDUSTRIAL & TRADING CO. LTD. is executing an ambitious strategy to develop the business from all aspects, commencing from developing the company share in the local and GCC market in terms of its main business field and all new activities which are planned to be added.

In order to complete and proceed this strategy, the management of the company is eager to enhance the company capacities by entering and holding new partnerships with the international trademarks related to its business field, in addition to enhancing new experiences to be integrated with the existing experiences within the company, which have contributed during long years in the success of the company, in terms of the distinctiveness of the company in the local and GCC market as a leader and pioneer in this field with high quality and high qualified experiences.

The long history of ADEEB and its leadership in quality and high capacities in providing distinctive services all over the Kingdom, give the company confidence of its customers in several main projects which in total represent honor for the company and for all workers in the company.


Adeeb Industrial & Trading Co. Ltd.

PO BOX 1049 RIYADH 11431
TEL : +966 11 2041111
FAX : +966 11 4481326
EMAIL : info@adeeb.com

View on Google Map

Scoical Icons